Staff Directory

NAME JOB TITLE EMAIL ADDRESS
Aguilar, Martha Instruct Aide II martha.aguilar@inglewoodusd.com
Aguirre, Maria Teacher maria.aguirre@inglewoodusd.com
Alvarez, Imelda Student Supervision Asst imelda.alvarez@inglewoodusd.com
Amini, Ali Teacher ali.amini@inglewoodusd.com
Brown, Tracey Teacher tracey.brown@inglewoodusd.com
Chima, Isioma Teacher isioma.chima@inglewoodusd.com
Clark, Heather Teacher heather.clark@inglewoodusd.com
Daire, Pierre Lonnie Custodian pierrelonnie.daire@inglewoodusd.com
De Leon, Jennifer Teacher jennifer.deleon@inglewoodusd.com
Duckworth, Michael Teacher michael.duckworth@inglewoodusd.com
Elliott, Nicole Teacher nicole.elliott@inglewoodusd.com
Gregory, Garry Elementary Principal garry.gregory@inglewoodusd.com
Haro, Margarita Student Supervision Asst margarita.haro@inglewoodusd.com
Heiman, Sheila Teacher sheila.heiman@inglewoodusd.com
Hernandez, Maria Break/Bus/Noon Aide Sub maria.hernandez@inglewoodusd.com
Hodge, Patrick Leroy Teacher patrick.hodge@inglewoodusd.com
Lawson, Kimberly Teacher kimberly.lawson@inglewoodusd.com
Levy, Merial Cotia Teacher merial.levy@inglewoodusd.com
Lopez, Gilberto Teacher gilberto.lopez@inglewoodusd.com
Martinez, Yessica Inst Assist-Special Needs yessica.martinez@inglewoodusd.com
Miranda, Maria Student Supervision Asst maria.miranda@inglewoodusd.com
Railey, Kenyon Elem Lead Custodian kenyon.railey@inglewoodusd.com
Ricketts, Sheila Teacher sheila.ricketts@inglewoodusd.com
Rios, Aneyda Teacher aneyda.rios@inglewoodusd.com
Robinson, Joi Whitley Teacher joi.robinson@inglewoodusd.com
Robles, Reyna Teacher reyna.robles@inglewoodusd.com
Romero, Gabriela Teacher gabriela.romero@inglewoodusd.com
Salcedo, Robert Instruct Aide II robert.salcedo@inglewoodusd.com
Scott, Yvonne Andrea Elem-Clerk Typist II yvonne.scott@inglewoodusd.com
Towner, Quiana Sr Nutrition Ser Wkr quianna.towner@inglewoodusd.com
Valadez, Marina Student Supervision Asst marina.valadez@inglewoodusd.com
Valdivia-Garcia, Yolanda Teacher yolanda.garcia@inglewoodusd.com
Valentine, Carmen Instruct Aide II carmen.valentine@inglewoodusd.com
Yorba, Ana School Office Mgr I ana.yorba@inglewoodusd.com
Zuniga, Aida Inst Assist-Special Needs aida.zuniga@inglewoodusd.com